Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Royal Ruckus Productions - Love Us Or Leave Us

Release:Love Us Or Leave Us
Love Us Or Leave Us
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:The album features Fluidintelligence, G-Rhymez, & GregWords. The re-release CD featured several other songs, and various track order. These additional songs were: 1. Glass Eye 2. Bakersfield Girls (Inst.) etc.

1. Intro
2. Thin Facade
3. A Las Chicas
4. Sugar-Coated Truth
5. Ginzaphonic
6. Rude Boy & A Rappa (1999 Remix)
7. My Condolences to Rappers (The Sequel)
8. January 21st (Live)
9. Thin Facade (West Coast Remix
10. Entropomorphic Rotations
11. The Beef
12. A Las Chicas - instrumental
13. Royal Ruckus Chant*
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]