Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

G-Notes - Life, Situations & Stories : Volume 1

Release:Life, Situations & Stories : Volume 1
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Underground Blaze Records
Info:Production by Breeze, Holy Hit Makerz,
Image, Jara and Tome.
Guest appearances by DJ Morphiziz, Jara, Melodie Joy, Klassic, Wendy Lopez, Probly Pablo and Joey Thunder.

1. Life
2. My Philosophy
3. Street Soldiers
4. Streets are calling
5. Destiny
6. Situations - skit
7. Pain
8. No limit
9. Enjoy Life
10. Saturday Night
11. Stories - skit
12. San Juan Night
13. Rainy Days
14. Real Love
15. Good Bye
16. Vol.1 (Outro)
17. Destiny (UGB Remix) - bonus track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]