Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

BreevEazie - Chicago State Mixtape : Semester One

Release:Chicago State Mixtape : Semester One
Chicago State Mixtape : Semester One
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The CD is a slimline CD-ROM. No insert supplied.

1. Incredible Intro
2. Breevineazie
3. Get Some Food In You
4. Ups And Downs - featuring J.Kwest
5. Deep In The Land
6. B.R.E.E.V.E. Think
7. I'm Sorry
8. Jezebel
9. Accapella Corners
10. Golddigger - featuring J.Kwest
11. Put Ya Hands Up
12. Peace Of Mind - featuring Promise D'Apostle
13. Open The Vents
14. Who. Hesaid. Icouldbe
15. CS Mixtape Outro
16. Not listed
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]