Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Kaboose - Innersection

(what is this?) / 12 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Fly Away Records
Info:1. Intro
2. Just Rock
3. The Difference - featuring Kid Sundance & Phenom
4. Think about
5. Action Figures - featuring Justme & Cas Metah
6. Canít Call It - featuring Sev Statik
7. Voices
8. Sleep - featuring Braille
9. Slowly Dying - featuring Elias
10. One Step
11. Intrelude
12. Iíll Try - featuring Obstacle
13. Every Last Breath
14. Memories
15. The Observer
16. If Only
17. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:This album Rocks! I love how Kaboose stuck to his own style with Rock solid lyrics. Keep it up bro!

God bless
source: Jeremiah Inwards (I.Q.), added: Apr 10, 2006

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]