Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DC Talk - Free At Last Tour

Release:Free At Last Tour
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Video (DVD)]
Recordlabel:EMI Records
Info:DC Talk filmed on the "Free at Last" tour in 1994.

1. Luv Is a Verb
2. That Kinda Girl
3. Greer
4. Jesus Is Just Alright
5. Say the Words
7. Socially Acceptable
8. Free at Last
9. Time Is...
10. The Hardway
11. 2 Honks & a Negro
12. Lean On Me
13. Testimony
14. I Don't Want It
15. Will Power
16. Word 2 The Father
17. Jesus Is Just Alright
18. Say The Words
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: 1, added: Mar 15, 2015
source: 1, added: Apr 28, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]