Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Pirate Radio +PLUS

Release:Pirate Radio +PLUS
Pirate Radio +PLUS
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Deepspace5 Records
Info:Pirate Radio +Plus is the instrumental album of Pirate Radio (2004), but with 3 bonus remixed tracks. The remixes do contain vocals.
All tracks produced by Dust, except "All I Know" produced by Amid and "Point Blank" produced by Fred B (Freddie Bruno).

1. Pirate radio
2. The beautiful hustle
3. Reach
4. Flirt with fame
5. One run at midnight
6. All I know
7. Point blank
8. Talkback
9. Mourning in the morning
10. Nine pound hammers
11. A-T-lanta
12. On her way
13. Trade secrets
14. You can't stop
15. Just over the hill
16. Inside out 2006
17. Sideline Speech 2006
18. Mr. Intentional (Dust Brand)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:God, I feel like I shloud be takin notes! Great work
source: Saad, added: Oct 07, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]