Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Truth, The - The Truth Hurts

Release:The Truth Hurts
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Grapetree Records
Info:Executive Production by Knolly "Rubadub" Williams.

1. Ladies N Gentlemen
2. Loose Your Hold
3. In The After
4. Are You Ready
5. Dough, Ray, Me - featuring Breathe Eazy
6. Double Take
7. In My City
8. Capital
9. People - featuring Fiti Futuristic
10. Love
11. My Porch to Your Yard - featuring Fiti Futuristic
12. The Messenger
13. Praize
14. Pass the Mic
15. H.E.A.D.BANG!
16. Soul Saver
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]