Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Spanish Kid - Pieces of a Man

Release:Pieces of a Man
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Divine Flava Records
Info:Guest appearances by MVP, BaseJase and Angelique.

1. Adrenaline
2. Lifes a battle
3. Overcome
4. Raise them up
5. Brothas together
6. Walking a thin line
7. Lost soulz
8. Judgement day
9. Destiny
10. 2 Soldiers in a fight
11. Crying for help
12. Footsteps in tha sand
13. Tears of sadness
14. Pieces of a man
15. Walking a thin line (remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]