Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Spanish Kid - Tha Dog is Out

Release:Tha Dog is Out
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Divine Flava Records
Info:Guest appearances by Illustrate, MVP, Rollah and Unf8abo.

1.The Dog Is Out
2. Street Dogs
3. Born Fighter
4. 2 Emcee Stylez
5. Walk Tha Talk
6. Jealous Ones
7. Ain't Quitin
8. Why Do I Fail
9. Godf Is Good
10. Street Precha
11. Still Brown
12. Tha Struggle
13. Tha Predatorz
14. Tha Anthem
15. Bring Ya Noize
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]