Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

MC Soldier - Aint Nothing Shaking

Release:Aint Nothing Shaking
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Divine Flava Records
Info:1. Intro
2. Out the Casket - featuring Smooth Rapture
3. To All You Ballers
4. Aint Nothing Shaking - featuring Jahword & Michael Bryan
5. County Jail - featuring Lady Lucinda
6. The Devil Had Me Going Insane - featuring Lady Lucinda
7. Back On the Scene - featuring Michael Bryant
8. Cali Livin - featuring Mr Mayem
9. No I Ain't Joking - featuring The Raven
10. Joeb - M.C.Soldier
11. Sancho
12. Prison Letter
13. Telephone Call
14. To All You B-boys - featuring DJ Ruthless
15. Altar Call
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]