Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Chosen1 - Baby Steps To Bride Status : The Journey

Release:Baby Steps To Bride Status : The Journey
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Proximity Records
Info:Production by Minute.

1. Origino's Intro
2. My Journey
3. Praise Hard
4. Don't Play With the Line
5. I'm Sayin'
6. I Don't Know Why
7. The Final Fig Leaf
8. Veronica L. Fedison
9. Deeper
10. Walk It Out
11. The One True Jah
12. Meaningless Teardrop
13. Stormy Night
14. Keep the Chin High
15. Beyond
16. The Finale
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]