Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Backbreaks

(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Deepspace5 Records
Info:Instrumental versions of the Backbreakanomics album from 2003.

1. Eighty eight
2. Breathe slow
3. Planes and trains
4. Afterlife
5. Black box artist (boom bap)
6. Inside out
7. Enterchange
8. Let me
9. Alpha male
10. PSA #428
11. Freeze framework
12. Sideline speech
13. Next door
14. Piecemeal
15. Stepson
16. Sunstep
17. Lump sum
18. The calm before
19. He
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]