[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Fred Lynch - Gimmie Tha Planet

Release:Gimmie Tha Planet
Gimmie Tha Planet
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Released:1995 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:Pulse Records
Info:1. Intro
2. Get ready
3. Gimmie tha planet
4. T'Day intro
5. Today
6. Make tha system kik
7. Yo Fred
8. Ya ya ya
9. Eek Fred stinks
10. Daily bread
11. Come back here
12. I don't give a foot
13. Gimmie tha planet - funk mix
14. The Bloodshed
15. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]