Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil Raskull - The Buzz Word : Forget What You Heard!

Release:The Buzz Word : Forget What You Heard!
The Buzz Word : Forget What You Heard!
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Javo Records
Info:The album is scheduled for release on November 24th, 2007.

1. Intro
2. He Ain't Finished
3. Bank On That
4. Man UP
5. PJ's Props
6. He's Watching Over Me
7. Keep Movin
8. Lift Him UP
9. Give Us This Day
10. Under the Influence
11. Blow That Whistle
12. Do Dem
13. My Brother's Keeper
14. Soldier
15. Snap Back
16. Eli Spot
17. Too Much
18. (Bonus Track) Down South Remix
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]