[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

C. Micah - Mic'ed Up

Release:Mic'ed Up
Mic'ed Up
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:T.O.S. Records
Info:Production by Chris T. Morris.
Executive production by Ridiculous Productions & Co.
All songs mixed & recorded at Empire Studios, Olive Branch, Massachusetts.
Photography by Glamour Shots (Memphis, Tennessee)

1. Intro
2. The Entrance
3. Let me hold sumthin!
4. So tired
5. Angry!!!
6. Torched
7. Who is Triz-A?
8. Ain't mine
9. Right now!!
10. U don't wanna
11. Lonely
12. Rumba, rumba
13. Mic'ed up
14. Homie
15. Uh oh
16. Signz
17. Outro
18. Bonus track
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7.3 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]