Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

shunDi - First Impressions

Release:First Impressions
First Impressions
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Guest appearances by EMCEE, Edgar Szahans
Prone 5, Nazir and The Ghostwriter.

1. Intro: Enter The Drunken Master
2. First Impression
3. It's On
4. You've Been Deceived
5. Move The Crowd
6. Love Jones
7. Clapp
8. World Wide
9. Get Up
10. Proto-type
11. Move Wit Us
12. Breathe
13. The Playground
14. Pledge allegiance
15. Comin' Home
16. The Benediction (skit)
17. Good Bye - The Benediction
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]