[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

3D Remedy - The C.U.R.E.

Release:The C.U.R.E.
The C.U.R.E.
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Evolution Musik
Info:The album is released on March 3rd, 2006 and re-released through CLG Distribution on July 19th, 2007.

1. Intro
2. I Got U
3. Who We Are - featuring Miz Rock
4. Knock It Out
5. Ain't Gotta Do That
6. Here For A Reason
7. What Happened - featuring Michael David
8. Da CURE (Interlude)
9. This Ain't A Game - featuring Miz Rock
10. Won't Quit
11. Get It On - featuring Foolish
12. Mas Que Vencedor
13. Out Of Control
14. Midnight Hour - featuring Michael David
15. One Way - featuring J.A.Z.
16. Now & Then
17. Storm Is Over - featuring Michael David
18. America Bless God
19. Unashamed
20. RapCURE - featuring A.D.F., Azriel, Miz Rock, Tha Reason, J-Silas
21. Let It Rain
22. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]