Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

K-Drama - Behind The Glory

Release:Behind The Glory
(what is this?) / 24 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:T.H.I.S. Click Records
Info:The album is released on September 12th, 2006.
Production by Tony Stone, Theory Hazit, Todd Collins, Platinum Tips and Redd Lettaz.

1. Wheww!!!
2. At 7
3. Teeter Totter
4. Let Freedom Bang
5. Trouble with the Law
6. Just a Man
7. Honored - featuring Canton Jones
8. OhKay
9. Waste of Time - featuring Bracey
10. Moving On
11. Behind the Glory - featuring Simple Faith
12. Let's Luv Em - featuring MC Till
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 5)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]