Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Wisdm O.N.E. - The Lost Art of Conversation

Release:The Lost Art of Conversation
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Track 11, 13 & 14 - production by Ohmega Watts

1. Intro
2. Lets Start It Off
3. Enemy Of The State Pt. 2
4. Out Of The Blue - featuring Othello
5. Night Of Broken Glass
6. Analyze - featuring CookBook
7. Look At Me Now
8. Fierce Music
9. Gloomy Days
10. Just One Verse
11. Nearly Extinct
12. Run N Gun
13. Itīll Never Stop - featuring Sharlok Poems & Ohmega Watts
14. Lost Art Of Conversation
15. Still
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]