Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dust - No Fame

Release:No Fame
No Fame
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Deepspace5 Records
Info:The album features 14 tracks and 2 new beats from Dust. The songs are based on his favourite Mars ILL beats and guest accapellas.

The album is released May 2nd, 2006.

1. LA Symphony - Broken Tape Decks
2. One Session - Lyrics Born
3. Ooh Ooh Ooh - De La Soul featuring Redman
4. Come Home To My Kitchen - Robert Johnson
5. Directions - Yeshua Da Poed
6. Mr. Intentional - Lauryn Hill
7. New York City - Alicia Keys featuring Rakim
8. Derelicts Of Dialect - Third Bass
9. The Sixth Sense - Common
10. Quality Control - Jurassic Five
11. Slicker This Year - Digable Planets
12. The Whole World - Outkast
13. Freedom Line - Lauryn Hill
14. The Lord's Prayer - Marvin Gaye
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]