Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Willie Will - America's Most Needed

Release:America's Most Needed
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Production by Illoquint.
Guest appearances by JIG, ELO, Unexpected Arrival, Rob Harris, Jazz Digga, Sharpskills, E. Gal Passion, Clayface, Sharonda Shaw, Che Blaq, Shree Sims & Ace Dynasty.

1. Intro
2. Relax
3. Hands Up
4. Warrior
5. Shake 'Em Off
6. Thru The Rain
7. Streets Gotta Know
8. Ways Of Life
9. More Than A Little Bit
10. Top The Top
11. OOO7 Prelude
12. Agent 0007 pt.2
13. Someone 2 Love Me
14. Mad Questions
15. Changed Man
16. Chayla
17. What Is Living?
18. A Savage's Story
19. U Neva Know
20. Forgive Us
21. 13 MC's (bonus track)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]