[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dwayne Tryumf - Ghetto Scripture : The EP

Release:Ghetto Scripture : The EP
Ghetto Scripture : The EP
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Tryumfant Records
Info:1. Ghetto Scripture Intro
2. The Limit (AC Remix)
3. Open Up Your Heart - featuring David Fisher
4. Holding On - featuring Tyrone Henry
5. The Limit (All Star Remix) - featuring Judah, Jahaziel, Don P and Marga Man
6. The Reason - featuring Ramiyah
7. Where D'You Think You're Going - featuring Progress
8. The Rapture - featuring Progress
9. The Limit (Main Mix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 3 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]