Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Tedashii - Kingdom People

Release:Kingdom People
Kingdom People
(what is this?) / 41 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Reach Records
Info:The album is released on May 2nd, 2006.
Production by JR, Lecrae, Tony Stone, Mac, Nab, and DJ Official.

1. Kingdom Intro
2. Houston We Have A Problem
3. Born Again
4. Off Da Hook
5. Significance - featuring J.R.
6. This Song's For You
7. Do You Feel
8. On Now - featuring Phanatik
9. Lifestyle
10. Unconditional
11. He Cares - featuring Keynon Akers
12. Bout Time Interlude - featuring Danielle
13. Bout Time - featuring Cam
14. What We Did - featuring Trip Lee
15. No More - featuring Lecrae
16. Party Music - featuring Flame
17. Free - featuring Diamone
18. 116 Interlude
19. In Ya Hood Cypha - featuring Trip Lee, Thi'sl, Json, Sho, Lecrae
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6.2 out of 10
(Number of votes: 6)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Incredible CD. Favorite songs are: Bout Time, Off Da Hook, and No More. For any Lecrae or Trip Lee fans, this is another member of the 116 clique that should not be missed!
source: Greg Garden, added: Apr 12, 2007
Review:A definite must have for your HHH collection. Even the couple of low-points on the CD (This Song's For You & Free) stand as great representatives of Tedashii's lyrical talent. It's been a couple of years now since this CD was released, so I'm anxiously hoping for a new project from Tedashii soon.
source: Kindred, added: Apr 25, 2008

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]