[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GIM, Tha - Art Of War

Release:Art Of War
Art Of War
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Threatt Muzik
Info:Production by Tha Madd Scientist.
Recorded at Pyramid Recoding Studio, Fresno, California.

1. Intro 2 War
2. More Than Worthy
3. For Tha Moment
4. Rize Up!
5. Soundz Like Angelz
6. Keep Livin'
7. God Luv
8. Interlude
9. Souljah
10. Raw Energy
11. Won, 2, 3
12. No Turnin' Back
13. Salvation
14. Tha G.I.M.
15. Mix Shop Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]