Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GIM, Tha - Good Meat : 32 Barz A Beat : Mixtape

Release:Good Meat : 32 Barz A Beat : Mixtape
Good Meat : 32 Barz A Beat : Mixtape
(what is this?) / 7 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Threatt Muzik
Info:The album is released in the Winter of 2005.
Mixed by DJ Kutt Master Supreme.

1. Intro
2. Oh my God!
3. Get it krackin'
4. Buckwild
5. Outta yo mind
6. Black diamond
7. Walk on water
8. Real recognize real
9. Interlude
10. Do my thang
11. U don't know my name?
12. Clap if ya feel me
13. This iz grown up
14. Get up, stand up
15. Interlude
16. Get down
17. Good meat
18. Kirk's interlude
19. Good morning America
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]