Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Legacy - Green light

Release:Green light
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Fla.vor Alliance
Info:Guest appearances by Urban-D, Spec and Rize.

1. Intro (Traffic Jam)
2. Green Light
3. Battle Cry
4. Livin Proof
5. Why We Doin' This
6. Don't Resist
7. Take Me Back
8. Interlude
9. Good Fight
10. In Between
11. Lord I Come
12. Dear Diary
13. One Choice
14. In A Moment
15. Sonshine
16. Battle Cry (Remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]