Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GIM, Tha - Antidote 4 Destruction

Release:Antidote 4 Destruction
Antidote 4 Destruction
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Threatt Muzik
Info:The album is released in August 15th, 2006.

1. Intro
2. Tha antidote
3. Get live!
4. Kingdom affiliate
5. P.O.W.E.R.
6. Seekin' tha truth
7. Walk like a warrior
8. Real recognize real
9. It's allright. Let's ride
10. Life iz... (Interlude)
11. Life & love
12. H.G.P.
13. Black diamond
14. Tomorrow'z history
15. Let it go
16. Changes
17. Give u my life
18. Outro
19. Thought u knew (bonus track)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]