[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Zee - Livin' Proof

Release:Livin' Proof
Livin' Proof
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on August 22nd, 2006.

1. Take It Up
2. My Story
3. No Have To Worry
4. Heaven Ainít Got No Ghetto
5. 1+1=2
6. Make Your Life Better
7. Where Would I Be?
8. Q & A with Zee
9. Liviní Proof
10. Youíre Not Alone
11. Josephine
12. Thief In The Night
13. Why Wait? (Donít Wait)
14. The Body Party
15. Moufs Of Da Souf
16. A Love Song
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]