[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

J-Roc - Last Days : Perilous Times II

Release:Last Days : Perilous Times II
Last Days : Perilous Times II
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Crucifixion Records
Info:Production by Mr. Real.

1. Intro
2. Despite - featuring Mr. Real
3. World Is Not Enough - featuring David Dabo Worthington
4. Stuck (Shake Loose) - featuring Mystery & Dove
5. Free - featuring David Dabo Worthington
6. Perilous Times
7. When I Git There - featuring David Dabo Worthington & Small Soulja aka Nunki
8. Plots And Plans - featuring Mystery & Mr. Real
9. Broken - featuring Small Soulja aka Nunki & Marco "The General"
10. Persecution - featuring Mr. Real & Ole Rugged
11. Lean Back (Shout Out) - featuring Brandon & Mr. Real
12. B.O.C. (Hit Yo Knees) - featuring Mr. Real
13. He's Coming - featuring Mystery, Briazhane, Brianna, Small Soulja aka Nunki
14. Give Yo Life - featuring Brandon
15. Worship - featuring David Dabo Worthington
16. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]