Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

J.C. Crew - Serius Bizness

Release:Serius Bizness
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:1. No guts, no glory
2. Pressure drop
3. No stoppin' da rock
4. Warm summer nights
5. Hundred ways
6. Thru the line
7. My mic sounds nice
8. Demons in the background
9. Serius bizness
10. I can't schleep
Rating:Our users rated this release: 3 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Track 10: Guest appearance by T-Bone
source: unknown, added: Dec 31, 2008

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]