Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Sonik - The Now Testament

Release:The Now Testament
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:4th Man Records
Info:The album is released May 23rd, 2006. On the cover the title is stated as "The Book Of My Life".

1. The Book
2. The Book Of My Life
3. Introduce You
4. Weep
5. Call Me
6. Friend
7. Come Back
8. Horizon
9. Have Some Love
10. Kill Myself
11. Rejoice
12. Question
13. See
14. I Know
15. Winning It Back
16. You
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2020 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]