Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Bigg Moose - Grinding Season

Release:Grinding Season
Grinding Season
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:1. Intro
2. Get On Your Grind - featuring K-Lee
3. Grind Time
4. Full Time
5. I Hustle
6. Dirty In Da Souf - featuring Lil Raskull & C. Micha
7. Stay On My Grind
8. Why We T.H.U.G.'s
9. Tears Of A T.H.U.G. Remix
10. Hating Against Me Remix
11. City Of Pain Remix
12. Throw Dem C.L.'s Up - featuring C.L. Ryderz
13. Hold On Remix - featuring Papa Reu, Gemini, & YZ
14. Move Around
15. T.H.U.G.'s Paradise - featuring Son of Jesse & Big Nate
16. Real Talk (Hidden Track)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Does anybody that reads this review know how to get this cd. I cant find it anywere.
source: Straightgutta, added: Jun 22, 2009

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]