[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Preachaholicz, The - The Rise

Release:The Rise
The Rise
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Alpha Omega Records
Info:The album is released on February 28th, 2004.

1. Intro
2. Change
3. Pain Ain't Strange
4. Da Anthem
5. Dear Diary
6. Daddy's Girl
7. Wild Out
8. Still We Rise
9. Timez Of End
10. Club Blazer
11. The Bad Dream
12. Under The Blood
13. I Ain't Forgot About Ya
14. Psalmz Of Holicz
15. Perfection Comes In Time
16. Dear Lord
17. Saved By One
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]