Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Souf Land - Arkansas

(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Wise Up Records
Info:The album is released on May 25th, 2004.

1. Intro
2. Bounce Boogie Bang
3. When We Dip - featuring Future
4. Radio Request skit
5. AllStarzz
6. Ridin - featuring Young Wiz
7. Lift Him
8. 15 Minutes skit
9. Spot Souls
10. Arkansas
11. W.O.G. skit
12. Woman Of God - featuring D'Avrij Soul
13. Request Granted skit
14. That One Song (Here We Go)
15. Heads Up
16. Volume One - featuring L.G. Wise
17. Slow Ya Roll - featuring D'Avrij Soul
18. He's My Savior
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]