Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Akalyte - Ultramontane

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released May 25th, 2006.

1. Intro Pledge
2. Orthodox
3. The Mighty Pen - featuring Moses the Black and Sammy Blaze
4. One Mic
5. Ultramontane
6. Freedom
7. Heaven
8. Gates of Hell II
9. Warrior Saints
10. Missionary Rap
11. Rapologetics
12. Testimony
13. Holy Matrimony
14. New Conquest
15. It's Like That
16. Crusade II
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:I had never even heard of Akalyte until a few months ago, but I've listened to this album easily a hundred times. His style is articulate and educated, as well as educating to those who are not intimately familiar with the Catholic Faith. I can't recommend this album enough to those who are Catholic. It could also be used as an apologetics tool for those who aren't Catholic, or for those who have lapsed.
source: David Young, added: Dec 23, 2009

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]