Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Canton Jones - The Password : Access Granted (re-release)

Release:The Password : Access Granted (re-release)
(what is this?) / 13 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Arrow Records
Info:The album is released November 2005. Added are new tracks and exclusive access to bonus video footage on the internet.

1. Doin' It Big
2. General
3. Warrior
4. What's The Password?
5. The Password: Jesus
6. Stay Saved
7. Love Song
8. Okay
9. Wishaway
10. Nobody Cared
11. I'm Out
12. Goin Solo
13. Everybody Dancin
14. Teach Me Your Ways
15. Cute
16. Holy Ghost Girl
17. Hook U Up
18. ATL
19. On The Floor
20. Trippin
21. Well Done
22. The Password (Live)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]