Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Nifty - The Preface EP

Release:The Preface EP
The Preface EP
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:1. Intro
2. That's Me
3. Mind Body Soul
4. What's Right - featuring Wrekless & Jessica Jones
5. The Real - featuring Manafest & Promise
6. What I Do
7. Hope - featuring Janee
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]