Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Illustrate - Illosophy

(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Rezurrected Muzic
Info:The album was first released through: www.soundclick.com/illustrate

All tracks produced by Illustrate, except for:
Track 1 - production by Jendor for Soli.
Track 6 - production by Dow Jones (Brotha' Sam).
Track 8 - production by Jendor for Soli.
Track 10 - production by KP for Beats by KP.
Track 12 - production by KP for Beats by KP.

1. Outpour
2. Transparencies
3. Illosophy
4. Switch
5. Word War I - featuring Tak Tik and Speed
6. Seclusion
7. Hardcore - featuring Fros'T
8. Knowledge of Self
9. Sacred
10. I Believe
11. In It To Win It Part 2
12. The Essence

But the album is now officially available on iTunes and other digital outlets. The new tracklisting is as follows:

1. What I Dream
2. Manifest Destiny - featuring DJ Chonz
3. Hardcore - featuring Fros'T
4. Sacred
5. Seclusion
6. Knowledge of Self - featuring DJ Shake and DJ Mier
7. I Believe
8. Outpour
9. In It To Win It Pt. 1
10. Switch
11. Transparencies
12. In It To Win It Pt. 2
13. Cannibalistic Tendencies (original 1996) - featuring Dent and Joe Bereal
14. Word War I - featuring Spede & Tak Tik
15. Illosophy
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]