Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Big Nate - The Verdict : Only God Can Judge Me

Release:The Verdict : Only God Can Judge Me
The Verdict : Only God Can Judge Me
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:SGR Music Group
Info:The album is released in August, 2004.

1. Me and My Homeboy (intro)
2. The Verdict
3. What U In It 4
4. Sick- N- Tired
5. A Voice From Da Ghetto
6. Ghetto Luv
7. Dirty Man
8. Sticky Situation
9. Money Thangz
10. That Good Luv
11. Dear Lord
12. Is It Me
13. Music 2 Ride 2
14. The Heist
15. Outro
16. Why You Want Him
17. He Perfects Those Thangz
18. The Fast Lane
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]