[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Tragedy - Diamond In The Rough

Release:Diamond In The Rough
Diamond In The Rough
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Released:2002 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:SGR Music Group
Info:Guest appearances by Son of Jesse, NWOG, Da Click (SGR Gladiators), Renae, Stephanie, Tiffany and Jaaz.

1. Intro
2. Searchin
3. Daddy's Lil Girl
4. Broken Vows
5. Ex- Fiance
6. Me And My Man
7. Call 'Em Out
8. Mind Games
9. Don't Make Me Choose
10. Diamond In The Rough
11. X-Files
12. Queen Of The South
13. Little One
14. Let It Rain
15. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]