[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Illy Wonka - Seattle Rain (the dirty version)

Release:Seattle Rain (the dirty version)
Seattle Rain (the dirty version)
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Production by Mugzy Stykez, Illy Wonka, Eric Huber, Jazz Digga, Roger Wood, AZN Alliance and Isaac Meek.
Guest appearances by Jazz Digga, Jay Bleezy, Plaatinum and TRU-D.

1. Seattle Rain
2. Wonk! Wonk!
3. Stomp With Me
4. Underdogs
5. It's Over & Done
6. Kiss
7. The Motto
8. Thank You
9. Up, Up, & Away
10. Comin To Your City
11. Shut Yo Mouth
12. Golden Girls
13. Girl Feel Me
14. Get The Hell Outta Here
15. Make You Listen
16. I Ain't Gon Change
17. I'm Like (1/2 man 1/2 amazin)
18. I'm Still Here
19. Ravens (dirty birds)
20. Young Vel Freestyle (phone freestyle)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]