Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

JayMay - Double Edge Sword (re-release)

Release:Double Edge Sword (re-release)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Double Edge Sword Records
Info:The album re-release is scheduled for August 1st, 2006. The last 3 songs will be on the new album "We Live Praise" (2007).

1. Double Edge Sword
2. Who I Represent
3. Give It To Them
4. Run
5. I'm Saved
6. Do You Believe
7. God Get The Glory
8. I'll Go
9. God's Righteous Cause
10. Can You Praise Him
11. Think About It
12. Christ Life
13. All About Him
14. Live Praise Intro
15. Throw Em Off
16. Mismatched
17. When I Get 2 Heaven
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]