Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Beyond Skillz - Past Tense

Release:Past Tense
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Fla.vor Alliance
Info:The album is released August 1st, 2006.

1. From The Door
2. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
3. What's Goin' On?
4. My Cry - featuring New Breed
5. Past Tense
6. We Gave It Away
7. The Who
8. The Presentation
9. Who Do You Follow?
10. What You Want - featuring Amplified & Los-1
11. If I Fall - featuring Harmony
12. The Sum (Remix)
13. All About Community - featuring Urban D. & Flavor Alliance
14. Say Goodbye - featuring Harmony
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]