Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Khul Rhema - What The World Needs Now

Release:What The World Needs Now
(what is this?) / 10 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Gozpul Music
Info:The album is released on July 3rd, 2007.
Production by Matthew Slyman, Tico Hudson, Terrance Bolen, MicBeats and D. Sean Marks.

1. Crucial Intro
2. Get Loose
3. Grindin'
4. I Represent Him
5. Throw 'Em Up
6. Praizin' God
7. Frienemies
8. Ride
9. banin' In My Whip
10. What The World Needs Now (poem)
11. Can't Survive
12. Icy
13. King Solomon
14. Almighty$
15. I'm Not Perfect
16. Outro- Get saved
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]