Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mr. G. Reality - Reflection Of Image

Release:Reflection Of Image
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Adullam House Records
Info:The album is released on March 20th, 2007.
Production by Platinum Mike, Mogie J Isreal, Tommy Stevenson and Aaron P.

1. Pre-Vibe
2. Intro
3. Where We Live - featuring Judahman & B.B. Jay
4. My Identity - featuring Demetrus
5. Million Soldiers - featuring CSG'z & pettidee
6. Higher
7. Interview
8. Exit Out The Game - featuring Lil Raskull & Ricky B
9. California - featuring Judahman
10. My Young Generation
11. 3rd day Generals
12. It's A Celebration
13. Reflection Of Image - featuring Mr. Solo
14. It's Gonna Be Alright - featuring Ebonie Taylor
15. Outro
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:this album is hype if tupac caught your ear check this out
source: izak777@hotmail.com, added: Nov 27, 2006

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]