Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

ArtOfact - Chemical Imbalance

Release:Chemical Imbalance
Chemical Imbalance
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released November 6th, 2006.

1. Chemical Imbalance
2. Am I Fake?
3. God's Chosen - featuring Archon
4. My Life - featuring FOS
5. Unread
6. Moderate
7. Finish Line - featuring NomiS and KaboOse
8. Calling My Name - featuring Elias
9. Silenced By the Gun - featuring Page One and MaxOne
10. AwkWORD
11. I Know You - featuring Sivion
12. Agony
13. Guess Who
14. Alone in the Crowd
15. Warrior
16. Wandered Away - featuring Othello
17. Day in the Life - featuring Microphone Astronaut
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]