[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Realistikk - The Real

Release:The Real
The Real
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:2Sick Music
Info:The album is released on January 16th, 2007.
Production by Tril, G Dubb, Maker, the Mean and Sideswipe.

1. The Real intro
2. Shine intro
3. Shine
4. Real's Anthem
5. Ridiculous
6. Crazy Cool
7. Regal Heat (interlude)
8. Everyday (killin 'em)
9. I Need A Hustla - featuring Cici
10. A Woman's Worth (interlude)
11. So exquisite - featuring Tril
12. No Matter (interlude)
13. Jewel In My Crown
14. Love Of My Life
15. Do What You Gotta Do - featuring Lockdown
16. Soldiers Prayer (interlude)
17. How We Do - featuring A Wax
18. R The Star
19. 2 Of A Kind
20. My Creator (interlude)
21. Beautiful intro
22. Beautiful
23. Don't Dew It
Rating:Our users rated this release: 1 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]