Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Fresh IE - Red letterz

Release:Red letterz
Red letterz
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Red Sea Records
Info:The album is released on July 10th, 2003 and was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album.
Production by Rob Wilson, Olaf Pyttlik, Andre Peters, Malynda Zacharius, Andre Peters.
- Jon Buller : vocals, acoustic guitar
- Malynda Zacharius : vocals
- Andre Peters : keyboards, bass
Recorded at Upper Room, Avante Studios, Winnipeg, Canada.

1. Red Letterz
2. The Blood
3. Life
4. I Believe
5. Fatherless
6. How Many Times
7. Alright
8. Make A Choice
9. He Loves You
10. Jaynelle
11. Fire
12. Lost Soulz
13. Mary Go Round
14. Glory
15. I Need You
16. Red Letterz (reprise)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]