Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Jonek - Inukshuk : Pointing In The Right Direction

Release:Inukshuk : Pointing In The Right Direction
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released in August 2006.
DJ Shortop is featured on the album as well.

1. Inukshuk Intro - featuring Shortop
2. Side 2 Side
3. 360
4. Who Needs A Beat?
5. Freedom
6. Making History - featuring Shortop, Well Put, The Joe & Tony Stone
7. Amazing Grace
8. Polski Rapski
9. 1-2-3-4
10. Hieroglhyphics - featuring Leah Pessoa
11. I Want To Be
12. It's So Simple
13. Milk - featuring The Joe
14. So Beautiful - featuring Pee Wee Callins
15. The Music
16. $5 Bill
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Inukshukuk is the thrilling debut release from Jonek. This album will rock you from start to finish. It has everything. Quality hip hop tracks like "360" and "Hieroglyphics" will keep your bass pumping, while tracks like "Freedom" , "Milk" and "The Music" will leave a positive feeling that will last for weeks. The first few times I listened to this album, I was engaged with the music so much, when the end came, I just let it play again. Its not that there wasn't enough music to last, but I felt so good afterwards, that I simply did not want to stop listening. If you saw this album, buy it. If you can't find it, try harder. At about $1 per song, purchasing this album is one of the best financial decisions you could make this year.
source: psolms, added: Apr 22, 2007

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]