Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

K-Drama - Road To Glory : Hosted By DJ Sean Blu (mixtape)

Release:Road To Glory : Hosted By DJ Sean Blu (mixtape)
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:T.H.I.S. Click Records
Info:The mixtape is given free, while pre-ordering the album "Behind the Glory".

1. Sean Blu Speaks
2. Strugglin' (exclusive)
3. Trouble with the Law
4. Teeter Totter
5. The Cincinnati Times (exclusive)
6. Touch the Sky - featuring Charde Campbell & Bracey (exclusive)
7. Behind the Glory interlude
8. Waste of Time
9. Let Freedom Bang
10. We Don't Play - featuring Sean Slaughter (exclusive)
11. Wheww!!!
12. Sean Blu Speaks Again
13. I'm Good (Chopped & Screwed Exclusive by DJ Primo)
14. All Day, Errday (Exclusive)
15. Let Ya Grille Shine
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]